Committee Officers

Committee Officers

Awards Committee

Jesse Taub
Chair:
Jesse Taub
(631) 420-1564
awards@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Nikolaos Golas

awards@ieee.li

Educational Activities

Marjaneh Issapour
Chair:
Marjaneh Issapour

education@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Vacant
Interested? Inquire at:

Employment Assistance

Chair:
Charlie Pleckaitis

eac@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Vacant
Interested? Inquire at:
eac@ieee.li

Engineers' Club

Chair:
Bill Wilkes Sr

en@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Charlie Pleckaitis

en@ieee.li

Entrepreneurs Network

Chair:
William Wilkes

en@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Charlie Pleckaitis

en@ieee.li

Historical Milestones Committee

Chair:
Victor Zourides

Vice Chair:


History Committee

Jesse Taub
Chair:
Jesse Taub, Historian - LI Section
(631) 420-1564
historian@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Nikolaos Golas - Historian, Region 1

chair@ieee.li

Legal Affairs

Chair:
John Vodopia
(631) 673-7555
legal@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Vacant
Interested? Inquire at:
legal@ieee.li

Membership Development

M. Nazrul Islam
Chair:
M. Nazrul Islam
(631) 794-6216
membership@ieee.li
Lou D'Onofrio
Vice Chair:
Lou D'Onofrio
(631) 928-7894
membership@ieee.li

Professional & Industry Liaison

Chair:
Bill Wilkes Sr

liaison@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Charlie Pleckaitis

liaison@ieee.li

Professional Activities (PACE)

Chair:
Nikolaos Golas

pace@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Ahmad Haque

pace@ieee.li

Student Activities

Chair:
Glenn Luchen
(631) 546-2365
student@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Vincent DelGatto

student@ieee.li