Society Chapter Officers

Society Chapter Officers

Aerospace and Electronic Systems (AES)

Dave Mesecher
Chair:
Dave Mesecher
+1 (516) 346-7041
aes@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Vacant

Antennas and Propagation (APS)

Chair:
Bryan Tropper
+1 (631) 630-4187
ap@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Sandy Mazzola

chair@ieee.li

Circuits and Systems (CAS)

James Colotti
Chair:
Jim Colotti
+1 (631) 755-7000
cas@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Alberto de León
+1 (631) 868-0089
alberto.deleon@ieee.org

Communications Society (COMSOC)

Chair:
Lawrence Hausman
+1 (631) 439-9421
communications@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Arnold Stillman
+1 (516) 567-9674
communications@ieee.li

Computer Society (CS)

Chair:
Metodi Filipov
+1 (631) 517-3101
computer@ieeelongisland.org
Vice Chair:
Barbara Porter
+1 (631) 629-5239
computer@ieeelongisland.org

Davor Dokonal
Vice Chair:
Davor Dokonal
(631) 403-0233
computer@ieeelongisland.org

Electromagnetic Compatibility (EMCS)

Chair:
Santo Mazzola
+1 (631) 262-8367
emc@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Robert DeLisi
+1 (631) 546-2452
emc@ieee.li

Engineering in Medicine and Biology (EMBS)

Chair:
James Voulgarakis
(516) 468-3546
emb@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Glenn Luchen
+1 (631) 546-2365
emb@ieee.li

Instrumentation & Measurement (IM)

Chair:
Joe Jordan
(631) 755-7006
im@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Ephraim Adeola
(631) 836-3660
im@ieee.li

Microwave Theory and Techniques (MTT)

Chair:
Saikumar Padmanabhan
(631) 553-1349
mtt@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Eric Darvin
(631) 231-1700
mtt@ieee.li

Nuclear & Plasma Sciences (NPS)

Chair:
Shaorui Li
(631) 344-7228
nps@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Graham Smith

nps@ieee.li

Photonics Society

Chair:
Adam Filios

photonics@ieee.li
M. Nazrul Islam
Vice Chair:
M. Nazrul Islam

photonics@ieee.li

Power and Energy (PES) & Industry Applications (IAS)

Chair:
Greg Sachs

power@ieee.li
Rob Schmid
Vice Chair:
Rob Schmid

power@ieee.li

Power Electronics (PELS)

Chair:
Ron DeLuca
(631) 786-1091
pels@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Predrag Hadzibabic

pels@ieee.li

Product Safety Engineering (PSES)

Chair:
John Tedesco
(631) 546-2855
safety@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Glenn Luchen
(631) 546-2365
safety@ieee.li

Signal Processing (SP)

Chair:
Jessica Donaldson

signal@ieee.li
Rhonda R Green
Vice Chair:
Rhonda R. Green
(631) 375-6846
signal@ieee.li

Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)

Chair:
Howard Edelman

social@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
John Vodopia

social@ieee.li

Systems Council (SYSC)

Chair:
Stephanie White

systems@ieee.li
Vice Chair:


Technology and Engineering Management (TEMS)

Chair:
Brian Quinn
(212) 856-1354
tmc@ieee.li
Vice Chair:
Bhuvan Pasham

tmc@ieee.li